Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Staff Directory

Leadership Team

Theodore J. Boesen, Jr., CEO
515-333-5010 | tboesen@iowapca.org

Kelly Frett, CPA, SPHR, Chief Financial Officer and Senior Program Director of Health Information Systems
515-333-5034 | kfrett@iowapca.org


Training and Revenue Cycle

Kyle Pedersen, Director of Training and Revenue Cycle
515-333-5027 | kpedersen@iowapca.org

Dawn Fravel, CMA (AAMA), Network Revenue Cycle Manager
515-333-5006 | dfravel@iowapca.org


Application Support and Help Desk

Jennifer Cox, Director of Application Support
515-333-5030 | jcox@iowapca.org

Adam Welu, Help Desk Manager
515-333-5031 | awelu@iowapca.org

Monick Reese, Application Support Coordinator
515-333-5002 | mreese@iowapca.org 

 

Performance Improvement

Amit Bansal, MBA, LSSMBB, B.TECH, CSM, AFAIM, CHMC, FCMI, Performance Improvement Director
515-333-5000 | abansal@iowapca.org

Kathy Wisgerhof, Performance Improvement Manager
515-333-5029 | kwisgerhof@iowapca.org

 

HCCN

Gary Mullen, HIT Program Manager
515-333-5004 | gmullen@iowapca.org

 

Finance

Bonnie Valverde, Controller 
515-333-5033 | bvalverde@iowapca.org

Shanna Bears, Financial/Grant Accountant
515-333-5017| sbears@iowapca.org

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely